Landmark Chevrolet

41 E. Main St.
Randolph, NY 14772
Phone: 716-358-9009
Fax: 716-358-6729

The Landmark Chevrolet Team

Phone: 716-358-9009 or 1-866-292-1874

Monday - Tuesday, Thursday    9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Friday    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday    9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday    Closed

New Car Sales - Chevrolet Corvette - Landmark Chevrolet  Are you in the market for a new car, truck, or SUV?

Our team at Landmark Chevrolet is here to help.

We believe in caring for our customers and seek to exceed your customer service expectations. We offer a large selection of new Chevrolets that are sure to suit any budget or lifestyle. We also have a great selection of used vehicles from other popular makes.

Visit us in Randolph, NY to see what we're all about. You can learn more about our team below, and if you have any questions or want more information please don't hesitate to contact us.

New Chevrolet Cars, Trucks, and SUVs

  • Chevrolet Avalanche
  • Chevrolet Camaro
  • Chevrolet Cobalt
  • Chevrolet Colorado
  • Chevrolet Corvette

 

  • Chevrolet Equinox
  • Chevrolet Express Cargo
  • Chevrolet Express Passenger
  • Chevrolet Impala
  • Chevrolet Malibu

 

  • Chevrolet Sonic
  • Chevrolet Silverado
  • Chevrolet Suburban
  • Chevrolet Tahoe
  • Chevrolet Traverse

 


Kevin Doolittle


Owner
Phone  716-358-9009
Fax  716-358-6729
kevin@shoplandmarkchevrolet.com


Brent  Doolittle


General Manager/ Owner
Phone  716-358-9009
Fax  716-358-2166
Brent@shoplandmarkchevrolet.com


Jason  Preston


Business Manager
Phone  716-358-9009
Fax  716-358-6729
jason@shoplandmarkchevrolet.com


Terry  Eckman


Sales Manager
Phone  716-358-9009
Fax  716-358-6729
terrye@shoplandmarkchevrolet.com


Mark Doolittle


New and Used Sales and Leasing
Phone  716-358-9009
Fax  716-358-6729
mark@shoplandmarkchevrolet.com


Bari Hallberg


New and Used Sales
Phone  716-358-9009
Fax  716-358-6729
bari@shoplandmarkchevrolet.com


Ryan Conway


Internet Manager/Sales
Phone  716-358-9009
Mobile Phone  814-602-4778
Fax  716-358-2166
ryan@shoplandmarkchevrolet.com


Landmark Chevrolet1-855-445-9604Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM